Concerts

2003 Click to see the map
January 17, Fri - 21.00
Solo - Guitar & vocals unplugged
"Mick & Blodwyns"
Herluf Trollesgade 9
København K 
February 1, Sat - 18.00
Solo - Guitar & vocals unplugged
"Den Lille Havfrue"
Skovvænget 19
4900 Nakskov
February 2, Sun - 15.00
Solo - Guitar & vocals unplugged
"Møllehjulet"
Ny Strandvej 81
Humlebæk
February 8, Sat - 22.00 
MISHA with his band feat.
MICHAEL FRIIS (bass) 
KLAUS MENZER (drums)

LIVE BITS FROM THIS CONCERT !

"Hulerød Kro"
Hulerødvej 15
Dronningmølle
March 21, Fri - 21.00
Solo - Guitar & vocals unplugged
"Mick & Blodwyns"
Herluf Trollesgade 9
København K 
March 22, Sat - 21.30
Solo - Guitar & vocals unplugged
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
May 3, Sat - 21.30
MISHA with his band feat.
MICHAEL FRIIS (bass) 
KLAUS MENZER (drums)
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
October 18, Sat - 21.30
MISHA with his band feat.
REGIN FUHLENDORF (guitar)
THOMAS FONNESBÆK (doublebass)
KLAUS MENZER (drums)
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
   
December 13, Sat - 21.30
MISHA with his band feat.
THOMAS FONNESBÆK (bass)
KLAUS MENZER (drums)
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
   
December 19, Sat - 17.00
MISHA with his band feat.
KLAUS CAPRANI (bass)
KLAUS MENZER (drums)
Private party

 

2004
 

 
January 13, Tue - 23.30
CANCELLED
MISHA with his band feat.
MICHAEL FRIIS (bass) 
KLAUS MENZER (drums)
"Drop Inn"
Kompagnistræde 34
København K
   
February 14, Sat - 21.30
MISHA SAKHAROV BAND
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
   
March 27, Sat - 19.30
MISHA SAKHAROV BAND
 
The Russian Centre for Science and Culture
Vester Voldgade 11
København V
   
May 15, Sat - 21.30
MISHA SAKHAROV BAND
"Drachmann & Bjørklund"
Nordre Frihavnsgade 52
København Ø
   

You can also search Kultunaut for arrangements with Misha.